Board of Directors
Larry Garner
MCR Safety
1255 Schilling Blvd. W.
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone:  (800) 955-6887 x 6202
Fax:  (901) 794-7622
lgarner@memphisglove.com
Hugo Kruiniger
Majestic Glove
6707 Hardeson Rd.
Everett, WA 98203-7101
Phone:  (425) 407-1200
Fax:  (425) 407-1030
hugo@majesticglove.com
Tom Ragan
Shelby Specialty Gloves
3035 Centre Oak Way, #102 
Germantown, TN 38138 
Phone: (901) 360-8928
Fax: (901) 362-9127
tragan@shelbyglove.com
John Simmons
World Fibers
P.O. Box 586
Concord, NC 28026
Phone:  (704) 788-3017
Fax: (704) 784-2618
jsimmons@worldfibers.net
PAST  PRESIDENT 

Kim O'Leary 
Wells Lamont Industry Group
6640 W. Touhy Avenue
Niles, IL 60714 
Phone: 847-983-1456
Fax: 847-983-1457
koleary@wellslamont.com​
2016 PRESIDENT 

​Brent Fidler
Southern Glove Co.
P.O. Box #579 
Conover, NC 28613
Phone: (828) 464-4884 x 312
Fax: (828) 464-7968
brentfidler@southernglove.com
2016 VICE  PRESIDENT

​Matt Reid
MCR Safety
1255 Schilling Blvd. W.
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (800) 955-6887 
Fax: (901) 794-7622
matt.reid@memphisglove.com
Todd Romero
Forney Industries
1830 Laporte Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Phone: 970-494-6848
tromero@forneyind.com
Matt Piotrowski
Worldwide Protective Products
4255 McKinley Parkway
Hamburg, NY 14075
Phone: (716) 825-0808
Fax:  
mpiotrowski@wwprotective.com

    IGA HEADQUARTERS              IGA MANAGEMENT

    PO BOX 146                                           Patty Burdge
    Brookvlle, PA 15825                               patty@iga-online.com  
    Phone: 814-328-5208                                   
    Fax: 814-328-2308                                
                                                                   

PO Box 146
Brookville, PA 15825
814-328-5208
Fax 814-328-2308


2017 Glove Symposium

Marty Moore
Watson Glove
7955 North Frasier Way
Burnaby, British Columbia V5J 0A4
Canada
Phone: 604-874-1105
mmoore@watsongloves.com